Show Schedule

TheSconesIntrinzik

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE SCONES EMAIL NEWSLETTER 

AFTER A BUSY AND REWARDING 2018, WE ARE NOW BOOKING 2019! CHECK BACK OFTEN FOR UPDATES!

FEBRUARY 2019

Fri Feb 1 – 7:00pm – Louie’s Loft – Paonia, CO
Fri Feb 8 – 7:00pm – Intrinsik – Montrose CO
Fri Feb 15 – 8:30pm – Diamond Joe’s Valentines Day Dance – Crawford, CO

MARCH 2019

Fri March 29 – Louie’s Loft – Paonia, CO

MAY 2019

Fri May 10 – 6pm – Hippies For Hospice Benefit – CB’s Tavern – Delta, CO
Mon May 20 – 5pm – Magical Mystery Dance – Benefit for Pay It Forward meals fund – Montrose Pavilion – Montrose, CO

JUNE 2019

Fri. June 28 – 7:30pm – Louie’s Patio – Paonia, CO

JULY 2019

Tues July 2 – 4:30pm – Glenwood Downtown Market – Glenwood Springs, CO
Wed July 3 – 5:30pm – Paonia United Brewing – Paonia CO
Tues July 9 – 5:30pm – Glenwood Hot Springs Pool – Glenwood Springs, CO
Sun July 14 – 6:00pm – Sunday at Six Concert Series – Legion Park, Gunnison, CO
Tue July 16 – 7:00pm – Music In The Grapevines – Two Rivers Winery – Grand Junction, CO
Thur July 18 – 5:30pm – Paonia United Brewing – Paonia CO

AUGUST 2019

Thurs Aug 1 – 7:00pm – Chapel Of The Cross – Cedaredge, CO
Sat Aug 3 – 6:00pm – Magical Moments Concert Series – Redstone, CO
Sat Aug 17 – 7:00pm – Winemaker’s Dinner – Stone Cottage Cellars – Paonia, CO

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sat Sep 28 – Mountain Harvest Festival – Paonia, CO